Central Institute of Indian Languages [CIIL] MISSION STATEMENT:  Annotated, quality language data (both-text & speech) and tools in Indian Languages to Individuals, Institutions and Industry for Research & Development - Created in-house, through outsourcing and acquisition..  Our Other Sites  Related Sites 
You are here: BACK
Faculty
Faculty

Prof. Awadesh Kumar Mishra
Chairperson

awadesh.mishra@ciil.org

 

 
Dr. L Ramamoorthy
Head

ramamoorthy@ciil.org


 
Reader/Research Officer
 
Reader/Research Officer
   
Atreyee Sharma
Senior Lecturer/Junior Research Officer

atreyee.ldcil@ciil.org

atreyee.sharma@gmail.com

M. Mohamed Yoonus
Senior Lecturer/Junior Research Officer

yoonus.ldcil@ciil.org

yoonussoft@gmail.com

   
Amom Nandaraj Meetei
Lecturer/Resource Person

nandaraj.ldcil@ciil.org

nandaraj_amom@yahoo.com

N. Rajesha
Lecturer/Resource Person

rajesha.ldcil@ciil.org

n.rajesha@yahoo.co.in

A. Vadivel
Lecturer/Resource Person

vadivel.ldcil@ciil.org

erodevadivel@gmail.com

  Top
Farson Daimari
Senior Research Assistant

 farson.ldcil@ciil.org

Pramod Kumar Rout
Senior Research Assistant

pramod.ldcil@ciil.org 

Dr. L.R. Prem Kumar
Senior Research Assistant

premkumar.ldcil@ciil.org

lrprem90@gmail.com

Purva S Dholakia
Senior Research Assistant

purva.ldcil@ciil.org 

Dr. Saritha S.L
Senior Research Assistant

saritha.ldcil@ciil.org

sarithasanthy@gmail.com

Saurabh Varik
Senior Research Assistant

saurabh.ldcil@ciil.org 

Umesh Chamling Rai
Senior Research Assistant

chamling.ldcil@ciil.org 

Vijayalaxmi F Patil
Senior Research Assistant

vijayalaxmi.ldcil@ciil.org

jeeveshwarip@gmail.com 

  Top
Dr. Amudha R
Junior Research Assistant

amudha.ldcil@ciil.org 

Rupesh Rai
Junior Research Assistant

rupesh.ldcil@ciil.org 

Dr. Sajila S
Junior Research Assistant

sajila.ldcil@ciil.org 

Dr. Shahnawaz Alam
Junior Research Assistant

shahnawaz.ldcil@ciil.org 
salik.allama@gmail.com

   
Manasa G
Senior Technical Officer

manasa.ldcil@ciil.org

manasa.g84@gmail.com

  Top
M.Venkatesan
Maintenance Engineer(In-charge)

venkatesan@ciil.org 

venkatesan_m@hotmail.com

 
Maintenance Officer
K.S. Geetha
Maintenance Personnel - General

geetha.ldcil@ciil.org

ge5765@yahoo.com

 
Maintenance Personnel - Accounts

 

Maintenance Personnel - Sales & Promotion
 

 

Junior Resource Persons

Sl. No.

Name

Project Position

1

Santosh Kr. Mohanty

JRP-Oriya

2

Mansoor Khan

JRP-Urdu

3

Bi Bi Mariyam

4

Premila Chanu Y

JRP-Manipuri

5

Dr. Rejitha K.S.

JRP-Malayalam

6

Dr. R. Prabagaran

JRP-Tamil

7

Dr. Arun Kumar Singh

JRP-Maithili

8

Dinesh Mishra

TOP BACK
You are visitor No.
WAIT...

Developed & Maintained by:
LDC-IL, CIIL
Copyright © LDC-IL,
Central Institute of Indian Languages
Central Institute of Indian Languages
Department of Higher Education
Ministry of Human Resource Development
Government of India
Manasagangothri, Hunsur Road, Mysore-570006, Karnataka, India.
Tel: (0821) 2515820 (Director)
Reception/PABX : (0821) 2345000
Fax: (0821) 2515032 (Off)
        Home | Announcements | News | CIIL | Contact Us